my trip to tourist places today

in #travel7 years ago

My travel tips today where I traveler to the tourists, If my friends who are in steemit community is interested to visit the monument 0 Km, just slide into Sabang. From Ulee Lheue Port, Banda Aceh, traveler just crossed by using the Express Rondo Ship for 45 minutes to Balohan Port, Sabang.foto below when I was on the Express ship to cross the harbor of Balohan imageand this I have also arrived to the country sebrang from port ule lheue to port balohan. imageSabang is on Pulau Weh as the main island. In addition there Klah Island, Seulako, Rubiah and Rondo. Sabang beauty is no doubt, Weh Island and Rubiah Island so authentic proof. Zero Kilometer Monument in Sabang, this is its zero kilometer monument image imageZero Kilometer monument is located in Iboih Ujong Ba'U Village, precisely 5 kilometers from Iboih Beach. Started from a song, If friends know the song 'From Sabang Until Merauke' then that song is the background of these monuments. Formerly, the lyrics of R. Surarjo's songs were 'from West to East', until then West Irian united with the Unitary State of the Republic of Indonesia (NKRI) until the lyrics were changed slightly to 'From Sabang to Merauke'. Because, the most western region in Indonesia is Sabang, and the easternmost is Merauke imageand next The location of the monument I LOVE YOU SABANG is very strategic, located in Elak Park or more popularly known as the street elegant Gp. Cot Ba'u Sabang, or approximately 12 Km from the port of Balohan, my trip my adventure.cukup interesting not steemit friends, many of my travel (travel) today, hopefully friends in this community steemit like his.

Sort:  

OMG! This is SUCH an AMAZING post! Thank you for sharing! I gave you a vote!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68