Traveling, Culinary and Cholesterol try variety of foods

in #travel6 years ago

image

image

For me, if the streets without tasting culinary it was a big sin. The time yes go traveling but ga try a typical food of a region? The problem is sometimes kulineran into a region that is so ga controlled, exotic food is all things, between the pleasures or disasters in the form of cholesterol.

For example when to Padang, how not tempted to eat minang-style food with a tempting coconut milk? Or when to Medan, who would not eat durian in legendary Ucok legendary stall? Inevitably, when going to an area will definitely eat culinary.

And that's what I do, the streets at once kulineran. In this month even I have been to Padang, Bangka and Makassar, three places famous for its culinary-culinary. Because it is not delicious without kulineran while traveling. Ever since I tried painstakingly to record the list of places to eat that I would visit while traveling and have local food.

image

The point is, as busy as any traveling, there must be a time slot to taste the local culinary. This habit continues until now and countless how many local culinary I have eaten. For me, local culinary is a landmark replacement somewhere.

However, this culinary eating habit from now on should I pay close attention. Not the origin of eating, but began to see the portion of content in the culinary that I eat. Apparently not all foods can be consumed in large quantities, some must be limited.

Why why? Because some local culinary can trigger cholesterol.

image

I initially did not believe, when I came home from Manado some time ago I feel dizzy and heavy, also the body feels heavy to move. With this condition I finally consult a doctor and check cholesterol when there is a Healthy Heart Movement event with Nutrive Benecool. Well, the results of my normal cholesterol blood check, but rada on the upper threshold, about 205. Only two doctors advice, lots of exercise and food keep.

image

image

image

Wow! If the doctor has said so I can not argue. I then evaluated the lifestyle. It turns out I've been pretty lazy, lack of movement and tend to move when necessary. This pattern is precisely dangerous for health, lifestyle with laziness is called a simple lifestyle, lifestyle that according to WHO dangerous and should be avoided. Exercise is the easiest way to handle sedentary lifestyles.

About food initially a little sad, what if my food is limited? Can not you enjoy the local food when traveling? Apparently not so very, it is important to keep food and watch the body signals because the body has a mechanism that will tell if the cholesterol is close to the threshold.

So now when I travel carefully to see the content of food, whether it contains cholesterol or not, how the process of cooking and the volume of food. With some categorization of this then I can keep food while traveling, can still be typical food in the area and stay fit.

In addition, I also drink cholesterol-lowering drink. Find there search here, I fit in with Nutrive Benecool. I bought a package of six bottles with Blackcurrant, Strawberry, Orange & Lychee flavors. Drinks with the content of SE-Plant Stanol Esters are proven to lower cholesterol is starting to be a companion drink that I drink twice a day.

image

So yesterday when in Makassar I brought Nutrive Benecool, when eating Coto, Pallubasa to Konro Karebosi all-fat, no cholesterol problems. When in Makassar I idly check cholesterol again and was in the number 160's. Quite well below the threshold.

In addition to keeping food and drinking Nutrive Benecool. I add the time share of exercise. Against sedentari lifestyle can indeed be done by multiplying sports, as well as many activities in the office.

image

About cholesterol and sedentary lifestyle I so remember the consultation with the doctor, I was asked to reduce some food items such as items, red meat, fried foods and nuts. Because my cholesterol is still within safe limits, consuming some of these foods is still allowed but in moderate amounts, absolutely not to overdo it.

After a long combination of keeping the diet, exercise and drinking Nutrive Benecool, my cholesterol number has dropped dramatically. Transformation is successful, the body becomes more fresh and light.

image

Now I do not have to worry, still can eat a typical food kok when traveling, can still taste the local flavor nan aduhai because I already know how to fight cholesterol. Bottom line do not go crazy, just eat.

It turns out that I think that my cholesterol is fine, now have to start keeping food, start to see the food intake, not all the typical foods should be eaten, but choose the most representative of the dartah. Is that so?

Well, yuk start to see the capacity of self, the body usually give a signal if kolestorol start up. By adjusting the diet, exercise and drinking Nutrive Benecool, cholesterol will not be a problem.

@farchan.noor

See you soon with my next post,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49