My collective Photos From Travelling

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Dear Fellow Steemian Friends
here I try to share the travelling photos of mine, hope you like it

DSC_0778_1.JPG
Our last night of Dinner in Kuala Lumpur with Shawarma, it has a good taste


DSC_0760.JPG
I took this picture in Dataran Merdeka, Kuala Lumpur


DSC_0751_1.JPG
This girl has a positive energy for mood booster, when she acts like a matador. But things I love the most from her is when she mad at me :D


DSC_0524_1.JPG
I love sunset very much


DSC_0452.JPG
Floating Market in Hatyai, Thailand


terminal 21.jpgTerminal 21, Bangkok

DSC_0387_1.JPG
Even we can take a picture in the toilet at Terminal 21, Bangkok


DSC_0342_1.JPG
loves has it own ways (If you know what I mean)


MBK.jpg
MBK, Bangkok


Asiatique.jpg
Asiatique, Bangkok


me and my freaky angles.jpg
Me and my freaky angles


See you on my next story
my banner.png

Follow me
Steemit : @fararizky
Instagram : @tourpocket @fararizky
Facebook : Cut Farhani Rizky

Sort:  

Ayok kita buat trip bareng lagi

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55