You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Tip #25: Take the Overnight Sleeper Train in Thailand!

in #travel7 years ago

I used to do night trains a lot and agree that it's a great way to travel longer distances. It takes more time than flying bit includes a bed for the night.
I also agree that the destination is what is most important but contrary to you also enjoy the getting there part on planes, trains or whatever means of transportation is used.

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice comment. I don't mind the transportation part, but sometime I dread it depending on the level of comfort. Like that photo on the boat. Everyone was sea sick from a rough ride. I wasn't throwing up like some people, but it wan't fun to say the least. Good to see you back on here my friend. I missed you the month you were gone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48