You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Believe the World is Controled by Dark Money Running Corporations who buy off Polititians...also travel and bitcoin updates

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I appreciate your new rules for your followers and I believe you support creative people.
This is little gift for you. Happy new year advance sir.....
Sir I make this gif specially for you and it's so much hard job for me but you don't appreciate me. I know you don't want those people who submit more and more comments but sir I'm your fan and I try my best for make you happy And always I try to do something different from others. It's ok sir every one think he/she is special but reality is different. Sir if you think disturbed you then ok this is my last comment next time I don't disturbed you any more.

Sir I have not so money like others. I send a small contributions for your donation box...
greenman2.gif

Sort:  

Awesome post you are really good man your upvotes shows God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81