You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Niagara Falls,USA: Nowadays so cold in America that Niagara falls is frozen.

in #travel6 years ago

I love snow.Nowadays my wife and I took our cocktail drinks and sat for hours by the window watching the huge soft flakes drift down from heaven. So romantic we felt like newlyweds again. We love snow!.Why not u visit the cold places and enjoy the rain of snow yourself.

Sort:  

don't get me wrong i love to see the snow and the amazing scenes just on on my front doorstep ......

Oh dear ! really wow.i appreciate that.every person in this world loves snow, cold.this are the one of the splendid scenes of nature.In one line, this world is a beautiful place to live in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56