You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The charms of Queenstown & Arrowtown!

in #travel6 years ago

Wow that's really something I love to watch, it's really beautiful and intresting place And ma'am your description is of a very high standard as it makes me felt as if I'm actually visiting this place along with you.
Loved it ma'am
I'm looking forward to watch more of your posts.
And whenever I got a chance I will surely visit this place in New Zealand

Sort:  

If you go back and check my previous blogs on our travels through New Zealand, I hope you will still feel like you're right there along with us.
You will find those blogs @artguru, and check out all the New Zealand icon images I've set (like the one above & here) for that trip though New Zealand.New Zealand icon.jpg

Sure I will check all of them in a while. Your posts makes me fell in love with the beauty New Zealand are blessed with

wow very cool adventure. and nice photos you have taken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36