Let's Travel to Bolivia:: Blues Skies & the Beauty of Death.

in #travel6 years ago

MBW7.jpg
Let's Travel to Bolivia:: Blues Skies & the Beauty of Death.

There are things that stand out in Bolivia for me: deep blue skies & the beauty of death.

I traveled here after visiting Peru in the winter of 2009 and experienced a country that varies enormously from its high altitude desert to Amazonian rain forest.

One of the quickest & most exhilarating ways to get an idea of the extremes is to mountain bike down “death road”. A breathtaking journey of 64km that starts where the waterfalls had turned to ice & ends in a humid rainforest.

This poor landlocked country is rich in colour & culture is in my top three countries!
faizi a.jpg

"Travelling this world is like oxygen for my soul - I love breathing in the different scents, light & colours of a new place & I really love capturing all I that I see & feel on film (well technically on compact flash these days…).
I literally live for it – every hard earned dollar going towards my next journey. May the travels never end!"MBW12.jpgMBW1.jpgMBW2.jpgMBW3.jpgMBW4.jpgMBW5.jpgMBW6.jpgMBW8.jpgMBW9.jpgMBW10.jpgMBW11.jpg

Sort:  

This is a great and unique. I love it @fafaizi

Thanks, Help me I am new User Of SteemIt.. How to Use it and Increase Traffic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50