You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colombia Part 3 - The Salt Cathedral of Zipaquirá (Fotos + Video)

in #travel7 years ago

Fantastic cataloguing of your amazing travels. I particularly love the cave with the bridge in the center. The echo there must have been something else! I love the way you even pinpointed the exact location where you were at the time. An excellent all-round post that I hope gets voted up some more big-time.

Phenomenal quality. Very well done. :)

Sort:  

Thanks ezzy! I just checked out your account and I love how you write! Following :) The echo was indeed great! The whole cave was special.. well keep updated! Lot more aventure coming up soon! I had a great time so far :) Thanks for stopping by anyway. Hope to see you around. Have a nice day in London! Cheers, Liz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50