You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caught Between The Past and Present: The Temple of the Emerald Buddha

in #travel7 years ago

Hey @vizor I have read through and rated your post below with the following ratings on a scale of 1 to 10:

Presentation: 9.6/10 - Really decent work, I think you could have added some more paragraphs but it's still easy to read through.
Content: 9.3/10 - I absolutely loved reading it and you seem to have really gathered all the information for this #travel post.
Effort: 9.3/10 - You seem to have really put that extra effort into your writing and I can truly see that through your attention to detail.
Uniqueness: 9.0/10 - I have not seen any steemit posts about the Emerald Buddha before during my countless hours of browsing through steemit.

Liked it fellow steemian!

Have an upboat and some love from ezpz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38