Villate limoune

in #travel6 years ago

image
Villate limoune is located at 40 km from Agadir,Morocco on the road to Taroudant.
This place is like no other. I stayed here in Feb 2018 for nights. I was completely recharged. The place is so peaceful and you wake up to the sound of the beautiful nature that surrounds you . The hotel is actually built around orange trees.
Although i went alone, i will definitely come back with my family . I think its perfect for families since they have a zoo .
The rooms are clean and well maintained. The food is amazing - I highly recommend the Tajines (beef or chicken). They make fires at night with a traditional Morrocan setup around it were you can sit.
Service is amazing everywhere from the cleaning people to the front desk!
I really have nothing bad to say! if you are looking for a place to relax or to bring your family while visiting Morocco, this is a stop you have to make!!

Sort:  

Hummm that sounds cool .. I think we should visit this place together after ramadan ;)

@cabobnb this look like where Abdall is calling you from :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32