From Thailand

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

thanks so much for the support for my introduction, you guys are awesome, i couldn't wait to start posting my trips.. here are some picture of my visit to Hong Island, Thailand

Thanks so much for liking my posts.

please fasten your seat belts and prepare for take off!!

Sort:  

Funny, Thailand is my favorite destination yet I haven't heard of Hong Island! Will try to go there too.

I'm glad to see pics of your trip to Hong Island! Looks like you had a lot of fun there. Thanks for sharing the pictures of the nice scenery!

Thank you very much, i love Thailand, one of my favorite places in the world!!

Beautifull pictures. The 3 are really great. Good continuation

Thanks, i appreciate the compliment!!

You're welcome. Have a great day

LOL, poor kitten, but the funny photo though.
Thanks for sharing!!

Oh sweet!

I wanna live in Thailand.

P.S. Welcome eyesonsky!

Great intro. Love the photo!

What a gorgeous lagoon!

How cool that you get to experience so many places! How long to you get to relax and unwind between flights? And does the airline pay for you to stay in these beautiful spots?

We have complicated rest policy, but better then most airlines, and yes they pay for Hotels in destinations

Hey I really like your pool pic. Would like to jump instant into it + a nice Gin Tonic in my hand instead of a Chang Beer now.

Excellent view.... I wish i could go there.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52