You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Life Story, Another Part Of My Life

in #travel6 years ago

'Carcass Hell Kitchen' that made me laugh. Great read here. Kept my interest for sure. When you say you don't believe in coincidences anymore do you mean that we are all connected and everything happens for a reason or as it's meant to be? Upvoted for sure

Sort:  

I like when I get this kind of comments from people who really read my text & possibly understood what I meant to say!

Yes, definitely we are all connected - that is what I truly believe - & yes - everything happens for a reason!

What is meant to be is only partially effecting our lives. The other part we choose with our deeds.

One of mine #art installations:
IMG_4123.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48