THE JOURNEY OF LIFE : ERASMUS PORTUGAL #1

in #travel6 years ago

Hi, I would like to share with you the history of my travel abroad as part of the Erasmus program.

I decided to create this type of video and photo blog for people who are interested in learning about new places, people and culture :)

It may be interesting that living in a different cultural country enriches me with new experiences every day.

So let's start my adventure!

WELCOME PORTUGAL!
#1

Travel from Poland to Portugal passed very quickly. First impression after leaving the plane? Immense admiration and disbelief that I am here.
I landed in Porto. After reaching the place, I went for a walk in the old town, admiring the architecture and monuments.

IMG_9913.JPG

This is the most beautiful part of Porto at night :)

IMG_9934.JPG

IMG_9931.JPG

The next day I was waiting for a trip to the destination city where my university was located.

the last photo from the hotel window and the road!
IMG_9936.JPG

If you are interested in the further part of the story about Portugal, the local culture, food and the way of life, I encourage you to observe the profile. :)
soon another entry and interesting photos.

See you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41