You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Tuesday of Antarctica and the world’s oceans week #8 - the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #travel7 years ago

I just posted this picture as part of my #trailtuesday and 'Mountains with Friends' campaign this morning. For this run we took the 'less travelled' route around the back of Lion's Head in Cape Town, South Africa. The sunset over the calm Atlantic Ocean was breathtaking.

IMG_1976.JPG

Sort:  

Hi Tomas. Love it... I think it could work well to create more stickiness for you challenge and extend its reach. I know I thanked you before for all the support, but thanks again! Without you I would not have been able to grow as I did. Keep up the good work! You have my full support. ;)

Fabulous entry! Stay tuned for the winner announcement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69