You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - African Wednesday week #14- the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!

in #travel7 years ago

The Stellenbosch region in South Africa is world famous for it's awesome wines. Specifically their Pinotage cultivar, a red wine grape that is South Africa's signature variety. I took this photo exploring the Pinotage vineyards at sunrise. The hill in the background is Klapmuts hill.

IMG_5884.JPG

Sort:  

Hey @extremejogging, I need to say a big thanks for introducing me to @steemitworldmap! I think it's seriously cool!

Haha, no problem! I agree 100%

Fantastic Picture! Missed visiting Stellenbosch! Should have!

I just love your backyard Jaco!

Thanks Tomas, me to. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63