You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Wednesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Tomas. This is a photo I took in Prague quite a few year ago... today I picture sharing a beer with you in that pub to say thank you. I've hit a 1000 followers today and mentioned you in the "thanks you" post. I would not still be on this platform if it was not for your great support and awesome challenges. Thank you my friend! Cheers Jaco

20150925_213630.jpg

Sort:  

I am so happy for you Jaco. This definitely deserves to be featured in today's edition... You are a true example of the Steemit success story. It is the hard work, dedication and passion that will take you to the top. BTW, that pic with your son on the "top of the world" is amazing. See you at 2000:)

Thanks for the kind words and featuring me! I'll keep on supporting your awesome challenges... see you at 2000. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65