You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Places of Interest #116: Prazska Trznice Market in Prague Czech Republic! Part Five (10 photos)

in #travel6 years ago

The food most definitely looks outta this world. Just like all of your posts brother! :) I ABSOLUTELY love the interaction too! :) NO SELF CHECKOUT! :) Humans on Earth need a job MUCH more than robots do in my humble opinion. :) It was so GREAT to hear that you received a free bottle of beer for just being you! :) How AWESOME and COOL is that! :) The Kremrole really caught my eye. :) I always have a sweet tooth. :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)))))

Sort:  

Thanks ET. So glad you are enjoying my efforts here and always leave such nice comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52