You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Eats #72: Thai Food Collage! Part Three (8 food photos and descriptions)

in #travel6 years ago

I am so VERY happy to see that it looks like you have been eating like a King! :) Looks like an incredibly delicious collage. :) And from one dollar to three!?!?!?! OUTTA this world! I always thought that you really have to be rich to travel this AMAZING planet. Thanks for most definitely proving me wrong. :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

Glad I'm able to show you how affordable travel can be. Actually I've met many people from Europe that go to Thailand for the winter to enjoy the nice weather AND to save money, as their living expenses are much less there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68928.98
ETH 2500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54