You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #208: Bangkok Thailand! Part Three (10 photos)

in #travel5 years ago

Stopping by and AGAIN I am so VERY happy that I did! :) ANOTHER out of this world post and photos brother! :) I hope and pray all is well. :) Thank you VERY much for bringing Bangkok to us. :) I had heard stories but now thanks to you I have AMAZING photos here. :) Mr. Ronald seems to be all over the world. :) Just like you! :) I also spotted Superman! :) All the VERY best! :) Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

Haha Right on ET. Bangkok is exotic, so full of life, it's just a one of the best places in the world to get some real life captured photos. I really enjoyed wandering the streets camera in hand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46