Photo of the Day ~ Geologic Wonder Of California

in #travel7 years ago

 Moro Rock At The Entrance of Sequoia National Park

Sequoia National Park is a national park of unsurpassed beauty. From the moment you enter, you are flooded with natural beauty beyond belief. 

 If you have come from our website, ExploreTraveler.com

Twitter Page, ExploreTraveler

Facebook Page, ExploreTraveler  

Or any of our other social media channels, please consider getting your free account here on Steemit, and make sure to follow all of us @exploretraveler @pilgrimtraveler @johngentry @vetvso @johngentryjr@karengentry @elijahgentry @floridagypsy and we will follow you back.   

  Helping bring the world together one friend at a time. So travel and discover that the world is full of wonderful people." - ExploreTravele@exploretraveler 

We have a travel tip audio book that you can purchase at Audible --> Here 

Happy Travels,  

ExploreTraveler Team  

  © 2017 ExploreTraveler. All Rights Reserved.    

Sort:  

Awesome!

Thank you @alovelymess

You're welcome!! 😃

Looks beautiful and peaceful there. :)

Love the giant Sequoia trees

Thanks @nationalpark it's a wonderful place to visit.

Magnificent rock on a crisp blue background, i would love to see that in person!

@lakshmi you have to visit this area once just to see some of the oldest trees in the world.

It's on my list!

I know right!

Very nice.

Thank you for the continued support @team101

Love this post, definitely want to visit!

Thank you @izzylira

Hii Im Sani, my account @kakilasak
Plz follback n vote back my post
I hope we can support each other
Tq :)

Very nice photo. Very interesting blog. Are you one person or a group of people. I like connecting with other travelers. I've been living out of a bacpack for about 10 years. I've been all over Asia and latin America. I've only been on steemit for a month. I've decided to stick with what people seem to like, which are my detailed travel reports. Just posted one on Medellin, Colombia. No fluff, I tell it how it is. Maybe you'd be interested. Thanks for sharing I'm going to check out more of your post. up voted and following. - World Travel Pro!

Thank you @world-travel-pro We are a small of team of five people. Three family generations, and we have taken all of the photos ourselves. We travel around the world for over 20 years now, and keep going. We will take a look at your blog.

Wow, very impressed! Three generations and 20 years! How come I wasn't born into your family! lol.

Thanks for checking out my blog. I'm still kind of fine tuning it. I'm new to blogging and have only been on here a month.

Sincerely looking forward to your feedback!

Moro rock is badass! I've climbed to the top a few times it's incredible. Here's a photo of me on the top - moro rock.jpg

Ahh awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70