Photo of the Day ~ Fried Cod and Sweet Potato Fries Famous American Treat

in #travel6 years ago

Nothing Is Better Than Fish And Chips While Roaming The West Coast Of The USA

Whether looking for castles, checking out nature's fall colors , or playing at Pier 57 in Seattle, when it is time for lunch, think Fish and Sweet Potato Fries. 



  ExploreTraveler.com

Twitter Page, ExploreTraveler

Facebook Page, ExploreTraveler


"Helping bring the world together one friend at a time. So travel

 and discover that the world is full of wonderful people." - ExploreTraveler

 @exploretraveler  

We have a travel tip audio book that you can purchase at Audible --> Here

Happy Travels, 

ExploreTraveler Team   

 © 2017 ExploreTraveler. All Rights Reserved    

Sort:  

''Nothing Is Better Than Fish And Chips While Roaming The West Coast Of The USA'' It is really true and the photo you shared, it filled my mouth with water. thanks for sharing dear @exploretraveler

Nice
Fish have a great and unique taste I like it ...
Can u please visit my blog and help my post

wow look so yummy and Krispy 😋😋
seems like you had good choice of food like it ☺

I used to be first in my home to start eating as soon as it get fried, thnx for sharing with me, however I can't eat that, I need to go n get them for me ☺

Glad it brought back good memories @singhrajat.

its looks very delicious my friend, i upvote and resteem

Hey...exploretraveler
It's looking good...
Thank's for sharing
@followed and upvoted

Nothing Is Better Than Fish it's true I like it so much .

Nice photo and I like your every post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99