Peering Into An Underwater Wonderland In The Philippines

in #travel6 years ago

Exploring The Wonders Of The Underwater World 

There are 7107 remarkable islands that make up the country of the Philippines. Each of these amazing islands is surrounded by it's own natural water habitat. There are so many diving spots in the Philippines, that no matter your diving experience, you are in for sheer natural amazement. 

Are you an advanced diver wanting to explore the world of Wreck Diving? The Philippines has some of the best Wreck Diving in the world.  For unique and spectacular Wreck Diving, check out the watery world around Coron Island. The diving around Coron Island is unbelievable. Explore these stunning wrecks and the magic that surrounds them. 

What is your greatest diving dream? Are you dreaming of the opportunity to spot the the amazing and rare Thresher Shark? Then Malapascua Island is your perfect diving spot.  Of course, there are no guarantees, but this magnificent creature is seen often around this spectacular island. 

Are you a beginner? Then enjoy the easy beach access to amazing beds of coral. There are so many different varieties and colors to be discovered in the different coral beds. Whatever your dream, whatever your interest, you will find it in these extraordinary waters.  So come on, and lets embark on a diving adventure. 



  ExploreTraveler.com 

Twitter Page, ExploreTraveler

Facebook Page,ExploreTraveler


"Helping bring the world together one friend at a time. So travel

and discover that the world is full of wonderful people." - ExploreTraveler

 @exploretraveler


We have a travel tip audio book that you can purchase at Audible --> Here 

Happy Travels,  

 ExploreTraveler.com  

    © 2018 ExploreTraveler. All Rights Reserved    

Sort:  

Its more fun in the philippines!
Upvoted from kryptonia

beautiful beaches! thanks for sharing

One of the best and most visited Island in the Philippines. Haven't been there yet though.

Underwater. wow! Looks interesting..I want to try some day 😁

I would love to try diving!! But i am scared in the deep ocean.. so i settle to do snorkeling instead.. read, upvoted, commented and resteemed by rubelynmacion of krypto

I'm so interested about the wreck diving activity in Coron Island. Do you have some pictures of it? 😃

It's amazing. I've done 5 wrecks in 2015 and those were some of my most memorable dives. Didn't have a gopro yet back then but you can find enough footage online.

The most memorable wreck I've done it the Irako but there is also a waterplane ship in the neighbourhood that I couldn't do because of the bad visibility but I heard it's amazing. Other wrecks I've done are the Taiei Maru, Kogyo Maru, Olympia Maru and East Tangat Wreck.

Great for you @pieter87! ☺️ Just did a quick check on these wrecks, and I see most of them are Japanese ships. Will surely watch videos on Youtube to have a glimpse of what diving around these wrecks are like.. Thanks for sharing your experience!

Well, I am not allowed to dive anymore because of my condition, but heck, I can still do some snorkelling. And Philippines really has a lot to offer. Southern Leyte. Cebu. And many more. Now I need to swim somewhere.

Underwater World, i love it!

I would love to dive to discover marine life, it would be great, good photography, greetings @exploretraveler

Beautiful underwater scenery my friend, I really like this my upvote and resteem ..
Please also support to block my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39