You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #5 Travel Hack: Identify The Scams And Learn How To Avoid These Travel Scams In Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

Eliza, please don't be afraid! I was once like you, but I grit the hell out of myself to make it happen. Travelling alone is actually so much fun that you can imagine. Just be careful & stay alert, everything will be just fine :) Let me know if you needed any help, I will try my best :)

Sort:  

I cannot leave my 3 little minions at home now... So far I only left them because I had to go outstation for work twice. Was away for one or two nights only.

Oh, I see.. There will always be chances for you :) Travel with family is equally great, even if it's just a weekend getaway! Good luck Eliza :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64