Everybody should push their Creative Limits

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

I've been away from Steemit for Several weeks, but for good reason. I've been filming and honing my skills for something I have faith in that will be some sort of career - at least that's what I'm projecting for and with no limitations.

I've always always always had a love for film making. Even if basic home videos. And I was posting short movies on Youtube before monetized videos were even a realistic idea(although it probably was the idea of Chad Hurley who invented Youtube and I oddly enough went to the same college as him)

But anyway...

Here is a trailer to one of my most recent adventures. I've gone on two more since then and will be filming another this coming weekend. In the next year I plan to dramatically improve the video/editing skills I already started on updating this past year.



As soon as I'm not so busy filming and preparing for trips I will get more of them edited - unfortunately my skills are having trouble keeping up with my vision, that might not be a bad thing though.

Sort:  

This is very cute:)

Gee thanks haha

I can't believe I received this many up-votes... most I've received in many moons. Thank you all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43