Snorkeling with turtles in Hawaii

in #travel7 years ago

Last year we went to Hawaii. It's one of the best trips of my life for couple of reasons...it's my first time in Hawaii and I got to explore it with my love and partner in crime @jacuzzisurfer. I got proposed to. Yes, we got engaged on April 9, 2016 (future post coming up) and we did so many amazing things which I will also write about in my future posts. To me one of the mind-blowing experiences was snorkeling. Tropical warm water, lots of fish in many varieties. And some of the spots have surprises, like dolphins and turtles.

In general the west sides of the islands are drier and have better snorkeling than the east sides. We did most of our snorkeling on Poipu Beach which is on the southern side of the island and it was still great!

Turtle

Always make sure to bring some frozen veggies...fishes love it:-)

Thanks for reading my post. Hope you enjoyed it. I appreciate all comments. Please upvote if you like it.

Cheers
Ewa

Sort:  

Wow! awesome pics Ewa!
Followed! :)

Thanks for the comment and follow :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37