***Travel Story*** - Dominican Republic

in #travel6 years ago

Last year in November, I went to discover Dominican Republic. And in this post, I want to share with you my feelings and my emotions through following photos...
If you went there, share your experience in comments, will be nice to compare it.

IMG_6098.PNG

When we saw the weather forecast, it was said that tropical rains should quit the island at the moment when we will arrive... It didn't happen like we wish... So of 10 days trip, it was raining for 7 days.

IMG_5903.PNG

One day, I will definitely go back to discover more about DR and say "Hello" to Mama Juana.

IMG_5904.JPG

IMG_5920.JPG

When it was a sunny day we went to have a baggy trip...

CNFL9783.jpg

How would you name this moment?

IMG_6389.JPG

So we were all wet and dirty after the trip and it was amazing!

Yeahhh... Another sunny day... So we went to what they call : PARADISE ISLAND taking the speed boat.

IMG_6222.JPG

IMG_6252.JPG

On our way back we discovered the wild parks with crocodiles... We haven't seen them... Still wondering if they are real? Or it's a tourist stuff... =D

In the evening program after we came back: FOOD & DRINKS.
I don't remember if it was Brazilian or Colombian restaurant... But I loved it. Especially their BBQ.

IMG_6049.JPG

What I loved there too are BREAKFASTs... Miam... One of them is here:

IMG_6061.JPG

IMG_6026.JPG

The other days we just spent walking around and looking for nice places... Something like private beaches, great villas and local wallmart =D

IMG_6153.JPG

IMG_6155.JPG

IMG_6156.JPG

And the last but not least, local WALL MART picture.

IMG_6157.JPG

If you enjoyed this trip too, you are welcome to show it with your upvote ;)

See you soon for another #travel #experience.

Sort:  

Excellent pictures!!! thanks to you now I want to go on my next vacation to Dominican Republic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07