You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happiness is...

in #travel7 years ago

I love this post so much. You hit so many things that if I copy and pasted all of the parts that I agreed with, my post would be nearly as long as yours!

I will copy a few that I really enjoyed, and can relate to!

drinking Vodka with the Russians
winning a counterstrike game against friends
being alive

Thanks so much for sharing :)

Sort:  

Thank you, happiness is when someone read my post and answered the question! :)

Me too! :)

This post was really awesome and I think it is absolutely one of the most under-valued posts on here. I'm going to randowhale upvote you :)

It's ok, I just write for myself now. But I'm happy if someone reads. :) Thanks !

I feel the same way (writing for myself and being happy if someone reads). But it's always nice to get more recognition!

I'll be reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55