My last week on the road .. for a while

in #travel6 years ago

b9bac917-a3e5-49c6-a324-b99a3f383787.jpeg


The time has finally come. My last week on the road after more than 2 years..

I'm really looking forward to the time at home with my wife and son. I'm a little apprehensive about not traveling for a while and not knowing what's the next client project for me, but I need to be at home more for my family and there's too much going on at home for me to not be there right now.

So here I am, throwing my feet up one more time, looking forward to my family time. I always think about home when I am away working.. I never think about work when I'm home with my family. This will be an easy transition, albeit a bit stressful from a career perspective.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Family is the ultimate pedestal of love. Take it. Love it. Love them!!! Enjoy your family time @evolved08gsr!!!

Thank you! I couldn't agree more 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83