Happy Socks Tuesday

in #travel6 years ago

47c4e91f-f86f-42de-a089-8d844af1d44b.jpeg


I recently found this brand called Happy Socks. At first, I thought it was just a gimmick, but the more I wear them, and the more I compare them with my other "boring" socks, the more that I believe that they are truly happy socks 🙂

Now, if I'm being completely honest, they probably aren't going to survive much longer with the amount of use that I put them through. They probably have about half of the useful life of my "boring" socks. But they are fun to wear and that makes it worth it to me.

Do you have any clothes that make you feel happy when you wear them??


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74