Evolved08gsr's Travel Life - The Weekly Routine #003 - A Sweet [Suite] Upgrade

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Living Large with a Suite Upgrade (pun intended)

So I have been staying at this hotel for nearly 8 full months straight and this week they gave me an upgraded room! It's a new room for me, even though you'd think I've stayed in all of the rooms here by now ;)

This is my First impression of the room:


Not too bad! TV, large couch, Desk for work / Dinners. All-in-all, a good space :)


Moving into the bedroom side...

Another good use of space, and a reading chair!

This is the first time I've seen a mirrored TV in these rooms. I love how it makes the bedroom area feel so much bigger!


I also have a pretty great view out of the window..


© 2017 Steven Campbell

And another pic of the bedroom just because I like this TV setup!


I hope you enjoyed this little glimpse into my week. I hope you're all doing well :)


_____________________________________________________

Thanks for reading, I hope you have a great day!
_____________________________________________________

If you want to read more, please take a look at: All of my Posts!

  • I used the eSteem app for this post

Copyright Notice: Photographs appearing in this post are protected by copyright under U.S. Copyright laws and is the property of Steven Campbell. You may not copy, reproduce, distribute, publish, display, perform, modify, create derivative works, transmit, or in any way exploit any such content, nor may you distribute any part of these photographs over any network, including a local area network, sell or offer it for sale, or use such content to construct any kind of database. You may not alter or remove any copyright or other notice from copies of the photographs on this post. Copying or storing any content except as provided above is expressly prohibited without prior written permission of Steven Campbell.

Sort:  

You are engaged and focused, which is good, and the kind of friends I want on steemit, so now following you, hoping to become good friends who will make it to the top, let me know what and if I can help you with anything

Thanks for taking a look at my blog. I did the same for you.

You have a lot of interesting posts. I will definitely be keeping up with (following) you as well!

I can't think of anything you might help me with at the moment besides staying active and continuing to be a positive member of the community :)

:) Thanks for stopping by!
I hope your cat keeps coming home so you both can continue to enjoy each other's company :)

Thank you for reading my post about 'my cat' 😽

Very nice post. I UpVote.

So it appears that you did actually upvote me. (Thank you for that). Although I do see that you frequently use the same comments on other posts.

Might I suggest that you try acting less similar to a bot and use less generic comments when you enjoy a post? What did you like about it? The location? The TVs?

If you continue to provide generic comments, more people will flag you...

I really, REALLY like the black/gray details of the room, maybe in some years i'll be able to build my own house, and of course i'll do my best to place black/gray/white details to it.

Have an excellent day!

I enjoy it as well (I guess I would have to, seeing as I've spent more than 100 nights in similar rooms this year). I don't know that I would pick the same setup, but it's enjoyable for while I am here.

Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32