River journey. Concluding

in #travel7 years ago

The dawn came, and we still did not sleep. But the body already demanded rest, so we went ashore. The tent was put up in the evening, we had only to spread the sleeping bags. I rested in a tent, and they slept in the fresh air.
How hard it is to get up after two hours of sleep! After all, we still have to check and fold all networks, and there are several of them in different places.

We start from the farthest, in a small bay.

On the Yug river there are also interesting places.

It seems I tired you of photos of people in the boat checking the network, so I'll show you more landscapes.

Ideal places for swimming.

Scared of a flock of seagulls.

Collapse the nets.

How beautiful it is at dawn! Serenity ... and only the spray from the boat spoil this untouched surface.

Silhouette snag is like a cat.
This "cat" kept guarding our things, our hearth.

We finish eating the remains of food, we collect all things and go home to Veliky Ustyug!

On the way back, I made only one photo, because I slept in a boat. And the shore was not repaired ...

The end.

Postscript: we caught quite a bit - each with 2 bream! It was an interesting experience, but I do not want to go fishing any more. A lot of time spent in the boat and lack of sleep affected the well-being - all the rest of the day and a little night I was rocked like a wave. Just had to close my eyes and I was in the boat instantly!

Sort:  

follow me sir @earltizoy246 and upvote me i will upvote you....

Thanks for taking us with you on the trip
The pics are awesum, scenes wonderfull.

have a great day

Bravo sir, and I love to go fishing in the delta!

Awesome pictures

the epic photo when the guy is throwing net...awesome clicks u got me man and the pic where birds fly near sea shore is also very awesome.

Very good post travel! It's interesting. Resteem

What beautiful places, and how many birds there are!

Looks like a successful fishing trip :) Upvoted thanks for sharing your day with us!!

What a lovely pictures and great views!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76