Reflections

in #travel7 years ago

While the spring and many puddles I have time to catch the reflections! When else can you make such interesting geometric photos? Only in the spring!

Yes, and I want to try out my new camera (Canon 6d).

A puddle in our city is more than enough!

This, by the way, is the yard in which I live. And this gray panel house is my home.

Do not pass and do not drive!

The Church of Leontiy Rostov and the Psychoneurological Dispensary.

Belfry of the Assumption Cathedral.

Courtyards in the city center.

The most carved house in our city.

Microdistrict "Mountain"

Three men near Pyaterochka.

And so every spring ..

Sort:  

Probably, only in our country can be such huge puddles and heaps of snow that are ignored by utilities... Oh, the shots are fantastic!

Ukraine. In fact, all the countries of the former Soviet Union is a bit similar to each other. And in our country puddles are no less in size than in Russia.

Good choice with with 6D! I use a 5D currently. I really do love these reflections you caught there.

More please

Up to 6d I also shot on 5d!

these pics are really amazing....

Fantastic photos. I follow you.

Thank you for watching and following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51