Microdistrict "Hill"

in #travel7 years ago

It was the debut of all debut evenings in my photographic life! For the first time, I climbed the roof of the five-story building with a camera (we do not have houses above).

It turned out that I'm afraid of heights - intercepts the spirit and heads round.

View of Vinogradov street.

It was the most extreme five-story building in this neighborhood. Microdistrict is called so because it is on a hill. I suspect that in ancient times it was the bank of the Sukhona River before it changed the channel in the 10th century.

This is how the sleeping area of Veliky Ustyug looks like.

View of the kindergarten.

Five-story building in the form of "L". View of the courtyard.

The debut was also in the fact that I first took pictures and saw with my own eyes the northern lights!

I've never seen aurora. It lasted a few minutes and was very weak, but it's enough for a debut.

View of the local branch of the Pension Fund.

A view of the Assumption Cathedral already known to you in the Cathedral courtyard.

Well, my third debut - this was the first time I saw a UFO with my own eyes!

Okay, it's just the moon went to the cloud! But I would like it to be a flying saucer ...

And finally, the roof itself. Some work was done on the roof, so there were a lot of equipment.

Sort:  

It is never to late to make a debut :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65