Krasavino.Communal-2

in #travel5 years ago

Communal microdistrict, apparently, was built up en masse for the workers of the flax factory. In the Soviet years, the plant was a promising enterprise and the city of Krasavino was actively expanding.

I wonder if such a house is designed to live in it for no more than 30 years, did they think in those years, what would replace such houses later?

At one time, almost at once all the houses fell into disrepair, but such a number of people could not be resettled at once.

What am I telling you here? All Russia lives like this. It happens even worse, everything is still far from good here. And besides, very cozy and colorful!

Only here nobody cares about heat.

In the courtyards of many crooked sheds.

Unique hut with wooden balconies. I have never met such anywhere else, even in Krasavino it is alone.

And again, open doors to the entrance.

New plastic windows near lifeless.

Some windows are fully boarded up.

I would call this area the Russian ghetto, but I really like it here. I want to come here again! I can not even imagine that I will write about other neighborhoods after that.

I was here in the summer. Everything is good in the courtyards: relatively clean and spacious.

A variety of porches.

Even a closed porch is.

There is only one house, which is knocked out of the main type. It is very small and located across the street.

The atmosphere of this area adds old wooden lampposts.

I do not even want to say goodbye to this place, but I need to move on. There will also be a lot of interesting and beautiful things ahead.

To be continued...

Sort:  

GET 30 STEEM NOW

join our Site and get 30 steem free on your account
We are giving away first 2000 people 30 steem for join our site so be quick or you will miss the opportunity.
Join now

Congratulations @evildeathcore! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Вот это зима зимушка зима, вот это я понимаю.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88