Great Luki - pt.4 - Long exposures

in #travel7 years ago

The final part of my walk around the city of Great Luki. Finally, I decided to shoot the city on long exposures during the day. Then I did not have a set of special neutral gray filters, so as a filter I used an automotive tint film. I cutted out a circle and installed not outside the lens, as usual screwed all the filters and nozzles, but on the inside of the lens where is the bayonet. The only downside is that it was very difficult to build a frame at random, because the filter was not removable.

I went to the same places on the waterfront.

Again my favorite bridges! This is pedestrian bridge.

In the center of the city the river Lovat becomes a pond because of the dam, so it's so wide.

Exposure in one minute blurred the floating ducks.

Because of this exposure, the city seems deserted.

The dam, due to which a pond was formed.

View from the dam.

Well, it's time to return to your native land! Away good, but at home it's still better!

Sort:  

Amazing photographs. Good work.

I am absolutely agree. Resteem for you.

Nice shots. On what camera is it filmed?

It was filmed on Canon 5d and Mir-20, 20 mm (soviet lens that I broke)

Realy impressive photos i never try this but i see is worth to give a shot or more

Yes, it's really worth a try! You will not regret!

Very nice. Thank for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65