Courtyard spaces–6

in #travel5 years ago

How does the feeling of the same space change over time! Until the beginning of September, I lived in the neighboring quarter, which I once already showed you in the fourth part of the release of courtyard spaces. This quarter, while I lived in it, I studied in detail, was imbued with the atmosphere and it became mine for me. During this time, capital objects (houses, buildings, playground elements, trees) do not change. But their attitude towards them in this small space is changing. I love different moments when visiting a place: first acquaintance, study, addiction, nostalgia, second acquaintance. These sensations act differently on the mind. It all depends on the time of day, time of year and circumstances, as well as mood.

Now I live in another quarter, across the road. I began to study these yards shortly before the move, but I still did not know that I would move here.

The whole interest is that I have confirmed for myself the working visualization. Too long to explain. I just dreamed of living in this area of ​​the city and it was these two quarters that I imagined in my head. So I got it: at first I lived in one, now I live in another! So be careful in your desires.

I have known these places for a long time. Since childhood, there was no longer a place in the city that I would not have visited. But then a second acquaintance with the place worked. When photographing some courtyards at night, they acquire a special atmosphere.

And after I moved to one of these houses, then again there was a change in attitude towards this area. I began to learn and get used to it.

I learned that there are through passages through sheds and barracks to the main street.

Night shooting captivates me more and more. In everything! In process of shooting, in photo processing, in finished result.

But to expand the audience, I need to work harder on conceptualism and artistry. I can’t catch something right yet. Or maybe I have been making interesting pictures for a long time, but no one has told me about this yet ...

Maybe they just seem familiar to me, since I see it all every day?

I dont know. Time will tell. But definitely need more work!

To be continued...

Sort:  

I found this post thanks to @miti-blog work, and his Curation Project: Undervalued Deserving Contents. Your work deserves way better, I'm happy to give you my upvote. Cheers, Nicola @knfitaly

Coltellinaio per passione e non solo...

Trentino - Italy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65