Walk of Shame in Tallinn

in #travel6 years ago

15144475-7E5B-40A9-A723-A572A6DC9C70.jpeg

Kidding, nothing to be ashamed of in here.

Apparently you get some really nice street views and nice sunrise when you stumble home from the bar at 5am. And of course I didn’t have my camera with me, because I couldn’t take that woth me to the bar.

We’ve had an amazing weekend in Tallinn; good people in questionable bars and with more and less bad drinks.

We are now on a boat back to Finland with @escapist, @celestal and @rubencress. We are so tired and hungover, the jokes and puns are getting worse and worse by the minute, so it’s good fun!

8377E268-4456-4734-92DF-F1101985E245.jpeg

This extented weekend was kind of a holiday for me because I wasn’t taking pictures all the time and spending time on Steemit. Inreally needed that. Instead I was hanging out with real people, kinda, because all were Steemians...

I’ll be back to my normal internet life in a few days, after doing some more touristing in Hellsinki!

Sort:  

"We’ve had an amazing weekend in Tallinn; good people in questionable bars and with more or less bad drinks."

Fucking A!

Glad you got back to hotel safe, didn't step into a puke or nothing :D

what is russian flag doing in tallin? embassy?

Prob, I don’t know 😅

Where's the Russian flag? I'm confused.

isnt it. on the first photo. white. blue. red? estonia has black colour in its flag

Oh, fuck, lol! I kept staring at the second photo. My bad! Of course it's the Russian flag, haha! That's the Tallinn's Russian Museum, not the Russian Embassy.

I know we have the black color on our flag, I live in Estonia. ;)

ok. sorry. i answered before i checked you are from Estonia. all the best!

you get fun every weekend with a vacation. what your job is so you can always spend time with refreshing ..

Wow!! Lovely
Estonia is beautiful and I so commend the Crypto enthusiasts that resides there as well Steemians.
I thought you hailed from Spain @eveuncovered

Nah, who wants a normal internet life? Doing all those crazy touristy stuff in Tallinn will only set you back with a life time of awesome memories!

I thought you guys have some sort of work to attend tomorrow, eh pro steemers.

How many days are you going to spend in Helsinki?

Lol, work, what is work? I just Steem! 😎

Prob just like a day and a half, then have to get to the real life.

I think i will never quit my daily, but would be nice to get good enough to be able to support myself just from Steemit! I am very happy for you! :)

😅 "the jokes + puns..." // so cool your friends are also on steemit // next time... camera to the bar too. 😎

Looks like a place to visit for sure some stunning architecture aided but the rising sun at the end of the road! 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71