Safe and Sound in Budapest

in #travel6 years ago

eka1.jpg

And very hungry in Hungary, so after a quick change of clothes, we are gonna go hunt for some food and check out the neighbourhood.

We started our journey this morning around 7am and it's only 12.30pm, so we don't have to hurry and still have time to see something on this first day, without exhausting ourselves. I always like to take it easy on the first day, start slow and not try to do too much, because leaving the home base and exploring is always tiring, even when it's fun.

@Escapist sends her love too, with the words: "Be jealous!" :D

eka2.jpg
Can't complain about these hotel room views..

Catch up with you later!

Sort:  

posting a very good friend, I upvote and resteem yes.

Very amazing Photography. I like this your photo. I appreciate your post. thanks for sharing travel.

Definitely, you can't complain about the view because, it is beautiful!..... Enjoy @eveuncovered

Very happy to know that you are enjoying your first day at smooth pace and you have lot to see yet. Enjoy @eveuncovered.

Keep posting more pictures from your trip 🌼

wow...@eveuncovered your photography is so excellent. nice.......so.... nice. beautiful architecutral. nice pleace of travel good job.. all the best.... and thanks.. for share

Great Post! Get Free Upvotes! Plus you get 0.1 STEEM Free just to signup! http://j.gs/Anmi

Eve...after smoking some great tobacco I forgot all I knew. and then I remembered some of the things I had forgotten. Among those things was a story about a pirate "Silver Eye"...
https://steemit.com/artzone/@fieryfootprints/7sekfn-my-pyrography-works

Nice eveuncovered

Such a nice peaceful scene. I think it must be fun to just be able to walk onto a train and go somewhere for exploration. I see the train right there. Beckoning. Inviting.

I also see the river there, too. So calm. Surely another boat will be along, ready to take you for a ride, like a newspaper taxi.

Nice architecture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54