You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Scared to Be Alone?

in #travel6 years ago

Thank god for internet, or who ever created it, I should probably know this... google

For me it is about the not liking people too, I'm very picky about my company, at least in long term. I might have fun for a while but I don't want to keep in touch with the majority.

I try to make sure I have a hide hole where ever I go, so that I can escape to it if I'm not feeling too social.

I know a lot of people get anxious when it's silent in the room and there is another person around. There are awkward silences, and then there is just the normal comfortable silence that comes naturally. It's fun when you notice the other person fidgeting in the silence and you yourself feel very calm, inside your own head and thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42