Good Morning from the Airport!

in #travel6 years ago

0646A82D-7122-4CD3-8937-DBDF1DBB3C66.jpeg

Hello Helsinki-Vantaa Airport, it’s been a couple months since I last used your services! Been missing you!

We are here again with @escapist, this time heading to Stockholm, Sweden. It’s half past 6am, and we slept all of 30 minutes last night, so it’s going to be an exciting day ahead of us. You have to go see Esc’s latest post, she wrote about our interesting night bus ride...

Gladly the flight only takes an hour, but we have no idea what we are going to do today. We are gonna meet up with our friend and hope he then guides us through the city like the little ducklings we are!

See you on the other side!

Sort:  

Try not to catch Stockholm syndrome.

I won’t, but I might make someone else catch it 😈

Have a very safe trip!

Safely landed :)

I hate flying și early in the morning! Have a sade flight.

I quite liked it, we are not wasting any valuable travel time during the day :)

If you looking that way yes is ok. But you have to wake up very early :(

No you don’t if you don’t even go to sleep the previous night 😏

Have a safe flight, and amazing trip!

Varmt välkommen!

Tack, och trevlig midsommar!

I saw her post yesterday, I'm sure you'll have lots of fun! :)

Interestingly enough, I saw a girl at the beach in Zadar yesterday, that looked exactly like you... real stand off-ish attitude too ;-) I was close to asking her if its you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85