Finland vs. The Foreign

in #travel6 years ago (edited)






Where will the roads lead me next?

All pictures by yours truly, the ones on the left are from Finland, guess the ones on the right!

Sort:  

Wow,,nice photo,,
Beautiful sunset

Do you have a website where one might purchase prints?

But, but, but....how do I get something you did that I can hang on my wall to make said wall that much cooler?

I don’t have the skills, gear and patience to produce such high res images that would be worthy of printing.

Would you mind if I printed some? I could send you some crypto monies....
If you prefer that I don't, I will respect that as well.

Well if it's for your own personal use, I guess I don't mind. Let me know what picture you are thinking of printing :)

Thank you! I will let you know when I print them, maybe get a shot of them decorating my home. :D

Third, Portugal? First Thaïlande?

Beautiful pics :)

"Where will the roads lead me next?" That sounds like a lead up to a contest to give suggestions on your next travel destination. Nice image/geographical contrast. I would love to visit the Caribbean some day. Ever been there?

I already know my next destination, the one after that is still a mystery :) I'd love to visit Caribbean, but that will take a lot more money than traveling in Europe.

Such beautiful pictures! I'm not gonna start guessing places but I love the way you found similarities in the pictures :) I live by the ocean in Finland and the ocean is one of the most important things in my life. The thing that connects me to the rest of the world! I'm following and waiting for more beautiful pictures.

Similarities are probably because I like pretty sunsets and sunrises, where ever I am :D I'm myself more of a lakeside girl, living in central Finland, and I should make more trips to the shore, but its so cold in there!

Okay :D Well I should make more trips to central Finland I guess! If you ever want to visit the Turku archipelago (doesn't get better ;) ) I know my ways around, so feel free to ask anything!

all roads lead to Lithuania😉
But I would also like to see Egypt/ Greece/ Venice through your photography.

Never been to Lithuania. Egypt I have, never want to go again. Greece, I might want to see. I went to Venice as a teenager, it was beautiful.

what was so bad about Egypt? Also not a country but I would love to see sea underwater photos. But I imagine that equipment for that would cost a small fortune?

The men. I've never done underwater photography, nor diving, other that try it, so I don't know much about either.

Wow! What a wonderful photo.

Top photo beautiful.

Very beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77