You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: โœˆ๏ธ Travel Week Australia GIF Contest ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ‘Š Win SBD! No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required To Enter!

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Cool gif, what part of Australia is this?
I'm not familiar with it. ๐Ÿ™‚

Sort: ย 

I'm having a giggle :)
It's Austria. Actually took a while to find a gif that couldn't possibly be from Australia.
(I also pm'd @o07 to make sure he didn't pick me as winner, cause that'd be awkward)

LOL thats AWESOME ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿคฃ
I've been out of Oz since 2000 but I was thinking it surely hadn't changed that much, but then I never did get to Perth, but then there surely wouldn't be snowy mountains in the background .... ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”
It certainly looked more European than Australian, but HEY I'm not an expert on every crevice in OZ ๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54