Be present... but keep looking forward

in #travel6 years ago

7442f3ad-66a0-424d-88a7-c9f8207aa339.jpeg


Hey steemians !!
I’m looking out at my next adventure... here is a shot of me at small lagoon, el nido Palawan, Philippines. I’m super excited to be headed to kaui Hawaii now ! Currently in lax ready to board...Unfortunately I won’t be able to post for a week so bare with me steemians... can’t wait to return to the platform and mahalo !
Let’s go !
Evan


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

@taurus007 thanks man ! Clearest water I’ve ever seen

I was in Vietnam. Love your photo here. Very exciting.

Wawoooo... Just amazingly captured breathtaking picture bro... Crystal cleaned water makes picture beautiful @evanharbec

hey @evanharbec! I saw your account just now. I was gone for a while because we're busy organizing an event for Steemit. It was great to see you here and I'm loving all your posts so far. Let me know if you need help with the platform. Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56