Trip to the dam

in #travel7 years ago





ENGLISH LANGUAGE

Hi regards steemit
This is my vacation time at the dam, here i see a beautiful view and here also i met my old friend.
I am very happy to be together with them and at this dam place in Aceh (Indonesia) in this dam the current is very strong and very deep water, I was standing beside him just fears falling, I think if I fall into that dam would I will be carried by the current of water and most likely I will die in that dam.


BAHASA INDONESIA

Hai salam steemit
Ini adalah waktu berlibur saya di Bendungan,disini saya melihat pandangan yang indah dan disini juga saya berjumpa dengan teman lama saya.
Saya sangat senang bisa berkumpul bersama mereka dan di tempat Bendungan ini tempatnya di Aceh (indonesia) di bendungan ini arus air nya sangat kencang dan sangat dalam airnya ,saya pun berdiri disampingnya saja terasa takut jatuh,saya berfikir jika saya jatuh ke dalam Bendungan itu pasti saya akan dibawa oleh arus air dan kemungkinan besar saya akan mati di Bendungan itu.

follow me @evan09

Sort:  

Congratulations @evan09! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50