You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Gear #3: Three Travel Pro Items You Need to be Travel Pro! Part Two

in #travel7 years ago

Your list is very vital.
Like the second item #USB charger, it can be very frustrating when your phone runs down and there is no USB charger with you to give your phone a boost... I almost lets tears outta my eyes when I had that experience
I'll keep in touch with to learn more

Sort:  

I would say that the charger is important but the cable is even more important. You can charge from many different sources other than a dedicated charger, like a computer or most new TVs.

Thanks guys for your comments. Yes all these items to me are vital. @fanstaf, the cable.....I would have included that along with the charger but I guess I see now I took a photo of it separately. When I have that posted in this series I'll make sure to quote you that is can be used in new TV's even though I have not done so, great tip! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49