You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Tip #9: Dental Work is Now a Holiday Vacation!

in #travel7 years ago

I've had dental work done in Asia on the side of other trips there. High quality, excellent tech, though it helps to know the local language. About the only complaint I had was: when they were drilling into my jaw, there was construction work going on down the corridor. Jack-hammers, power saws and the like. Not a good contrast hah!

Sort:  

Thanks for the contributing commentary. Glad to hear you were satisfied with the work. I recently had some minor dental work done in Vilcabamba Ecuador. Cost me 20 dollars where back in the states it would have cost me at least $200!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43