You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Gear #4: Three Travel Pro Items You Need to be Travel Pro!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

That's a mighty fine list. Whole-heartedly agree. Chapstick is under rated! And, I'm never far away from sunglasses: for me it's UV blocking polarised amber lenses so they suit the overcast conditions I'm normally in.
In some countries I don't use a cellphone on the street because the instant lack of situational awareness can be risky.

Sort:  

Nice now that I'm rollin' in steem! lol I may have to upgrade my glased to something that you're describing here. As far a the cellphone on the street totally agree with you. I try to use mine in an area I that is a little less "street" so to say. I'm sure you know what I mean. Maybe in front of a coffee shop, or in a coffee shop. Something like that.

Thanks for the nice comment. Good to see you passing by. Thanks for hitting me up with that SP, I see some renters have paid you back. Very nice. :) You're doing really great work here! Let's grow this place to the moon and back! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44