Sort:  

Ha ha. Glad this post got your approval. Wasn't sure how it would go over, ya know...as I stated in my first line.

you may be thinking "Really, you're going to do a post on your nail clippers?".

But the way I delivered it I think everyone enjoyed. I'll continue this series.

A lot better of an experiment than my "Travel Quotes!" lol remember that one?
Or how about my "travel quiz." lol. I think you won that one! lol

Wow, a pen knife or multi-tool to cut your nails. That is something I've never thought to try. Seems like a multi use tool is always a good idea. All I can do with my nail clippers is cut my nails!

Thanks for checking in my friend. Hope you are well! -Dan

Nail clippers are much better for your nails though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50