📷 Smartphone photography - Da Lat City

in #travel6 years ago

Dear Steemians!

I took these photos with my phone when I had a trip at Da Lat city in highlands Vietnam. The Cryto market is in a bad period, so I decided to a trip to Da Lat city for recharging my power. No DSLR camera, no internet, I had a good time to enjoy myself in a romantic, peaceful and airy environment. Now, I go back with more energy to fight this market now ^^

Hope you enjoy it and have nice weekend

dalat1.jpg

dalat2.jpg

Category#smartphonephotography
CameraHTC M8
LocationDa Lat -Vietnam

Thank You & Have a Great Day
Follow me! @ethant109
*

Sort:  

Hi @ethant109! Both the shots look great but I particularly liked the second one more as it has got an ethereal feel to it! It is very evident why you must be feeling recharged after visiting this place. Thanks for sharing.

Crypto markets is in bad condition now... Very charming place.

great picture with a smartphone

Good photo graphi nice wews good job bro.

Something about fog covered mountains immediately makes me smile. Thanks for sharing

Some great photos of the beautiful nature, congratulations.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-20T11:21:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 182.00/200.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83